Contact

Contact Details

Please contact us using the information below or feel free to send us a message using the form below. Thank you.

Our location and contact information

Vancouver Aboriginal Friendship Centre Society
1607 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia   V5L 1S7

Phone: 604-251-4844
Fax: 604-251-1986
E-mail: info@vafcs.org
Website: www.vafcs.org

Drop Us a Line



Directory

Title EXT Email
Reception 300 info@vafcs.org
Executive Director 301 executivedirector@vafcs.org
Program Director 302 programdirector1@vafcs.org
Program Administrator 329 programadministrator@vafcs.org
Finance 305 finance1@vafcs.org
(Homelessness) Outreach 306 outreach@vafcs.org
Accounting 320 accounting@vafcs.org
Community Housing Support Advocacy 309 tlcnavigator@vafcs.org
Employment, Life Skills & Training (ELST) employment@vafcs.org
Reaching Home (housing Supports) 310 tlccoordinator@vafcs.org
Recreation (youth programs and services) 311 recreation@vafcs.org
Family Program Coordinator 313 familycoordinator@vafcs.org
Cultural Worker 325 culturaloutreach@vafcs.org
Wisdom Program (Elder's) 314 elders@vafcs.org
Maintenance 315 maintenance@vafcs.org
Urban Aboriginal Representative (family support, counseling and UAR MCFD) 318 familysupport@vafcs.org
Aboriginal Shelter  (201 Central, and Covid-19 Emergency Shelter 1607 east Hastings)    303 shelter@vafcs.org
Housing Resources (BC Housing Supports) 300 navigator@vafcs.org
Community Housing Navigator 327 communityhousingnavigator@vafcs.org
Cultural Outreach (housing and homelessness) 325 culturaloutreach@vafcs.org
Haisla Outreach  328 haislasupport@vafcs.org
Outreach Worker   outreach@vafcs.org
Resource navigator offsite navigator@vafcs.org
Red Cross 312  
Elder's Kitchen 321  
Aboriginal Catering   Phone only: 604-568-9619
Aboriginal HIPPY Program (Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters) Email Only Osiris.hippy@vafcs.org

Rentals (Closed)

N/A Not Available at this time