Contact

Contact Details

Please contact us using the information below or feel free to send us a message using the form below. Thank you.

Our location and contact information

Vancouver Aboriginal Friendship Centre Society
1607 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, British Columbia   V5L 1S7

Phone: 604-251-4844
Fax: 604-251-1986
E-mail: info@vafcs.org
Website: www.vafcs.org

Drop Us a Line



Directory

Title EXT Email
Executive Director 301 executivedirector@vafcs.org
Program Director 302 programdirector1@vafcs.org
Program Administrator 329 programadministrator@vafcs.org
Human Resources 319 HR@vafcs.org
Finance 305 finance1@vafcs.org
Accounting 320 accounting@vafcs.org
Shelter Manager 303 shelter@vafcs.org
Covid Administrative Assistant 303 covidadminassistant@vafcs.org
Reception 300 info@vafcs.org
Maintenance 315 maintenance@vafcs.org
Employment Coordinator 304 employment@vafcs.org
Resource Navigator 310 navigator@vafcs.org
Client Support Coordinator 309 tlcnavigator@vafcs.org
Cultural Outreach Coordinator 325 Culturaloutreach@vafcs.org Hsworker@vafcs.org
Housing Support/Outreach Worker   312 Hsworker2@vafcs.org
Housing Support/Outreach Worker   317 Hsworker3@vafcs.org
Outreach Worker 306 outreach@vafcs.org
Intake Support Worker 307 covidsupport@vafcs.org
Reaching Home Admin Assistant 328 skeenaadmin@vafcs.org
Elder’s Coordinator 321 elders@vafcs.org
HIPPY Program Coordinator 308/313 Osiris.hippy@vafcs.org
Aboriginal Head Start Coordinator 326 ahscoordinator@vafcs.org
AHS ECEA 326 ece@vafcs.org
Jordan’s Principle 330 JPSC@vafcs.org
UAR/Family Support & Services 318 familysupport@vafcs.org
Recreation 311 recreation@vafcs.org
Skeena Building Manager   skeenamanagement@vafcs.org
Skeena Tenant Support Worker   skeenatsw@vafcs.org
Skeena Housing Outreach   skeenaoutreach@vafcs.org
Skeena Night Clerk   nightclerk@vafcs.org
Friendship Catering   catering@vafcs.org